Contact

Please feel free to contact any of us about individual sessions, group workshops, live songwriting concerts, or training to become a teaching artist.

Documentary Songwriters
PO Box 24
Rockport, Maine 04856
USA
 

Malcolm Brooks
Rockport, Maine
mbrooks@docsong.org
207.701.1441
 

Melodi Var Öngel
Adana, Turkey
mvarongel@docsong.org
 

Joaquin Contreras
Houston, Texas
jcontreras@docsong.org
 

Will Foote
Rockport, Maine
wfoote@docsong.org
207.701.1047
 

Tori Arau
Somewhere in Washington State near
a radioactive waste site
(Pacific Northwest National Lab)
tarau@docsong.org
 

Nora Willauer
Hope, Maine
nwillauer@docsong.org
 


Caroline Rex-Waller
Portland, Oregon
crexwaller@docsong.org
 
 

Alex Wilder
Rockport, Maine
awilder@docsong.org
 

Chloë Isis
West Bath, Maine
cisis@docsong.org
425.209.5680
 

Mimi Bornstein
Washington, D.C.
mbornstein@docsong.org
 

Chris Finn
Rockport, Maine
cfinn@docsong.org