Join our Mailing List

Please feel free to contact any of us about individual sessions, group workshops, live songwriting concerts, or training to become a teaching artist.

Documentary Songwriters
PO Box 20076
Cleveland, OH 44101
USA

Nora Willauer
Cleveland, Ohio
nwillauer@docsong.org


Malcolm Brooks
Rockport, Maine
mbrooks@docsong.org

Tori Arau
Boulder, Colorado
tarau@docsong.org

mvarongel@docsong.org

Joaquin Contreras
Houston, Texas
jcontreras@docsong.org


Chris Finn
Rockport, Maine
cfinn@docsong.org


Melodi Var ├ľngel
Adana, Turkey


Will Foote
Rockport, Maine
wfoote@docsong.org


Alex Wilder
Rockport, Maine
awilder@docsong.org